West Grey. Municipal Office

Contact Information
Office Phone 519-369-2200
Toll Free Phone 1-800-538-9647
Fax 519-369-5962
E-Mail info@westgrey.com
Website www.westgrey.com
Primary Contact Mark Turner, Clerk; Phone: ext 229; Email: mturner@westgrey.com
Alternate Contact Laura Johnston, Chief Administrative Officer/Deputy Clerk; Phone: ext 222; Email: ljohnston@westgrey.com
Primary Executive Christine Robinson, Mayor; Phone: ext 232 * (Residence) 519-369-1505; Email: mayor@westgrey.com
Alternate Executive Tom Hutchinson, Deputy Mayor; Phone: (Cell) 226-338-9799 * (Residence) 519-665-7777; Email: deputymayor@westgrey.com
Addresses and Location
Located In Community West Grey
Address 402813 Grey Rd 4, RR 2
Durham, ON N0G 1R0
View Google Map
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Description (Service) Municipality includes the former Townships of Bentinck, Glenelg and Normanby, the former Village of Neustadt, and the former Town of Durham * Administers services and facilities such as: 
* Building and Planning 
* By-laws Enforcement and Property Standards 
* Canine Control 
* Commissioner of Oaths 
* Finance and Taxes 
* Parks and Recreation 
* Public Works 
* Waste Collection
Service Details
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served West Grey
Eligibility No restrictions
Application Call or walk-in
Languages English
Fees Call for details
Alternate Name Town Hall
Elections Oct 2018, every 4 yrs